One Lovely Blog Award nominated by Matt-in-the-Hat

blog

Thank you Matt-in-the-Hat for nominating me for this award, it really be means a lot to me since there are some really great writers on here who are FAR better than I am in my honest opinion so to get this is well pretty big for me.

I really cannot say thank you enough so if any of my readers are well reading this than please follow his blog because he is a really awesome guy with a great blog.

Anyway here are the rule for this award

Rules

  • You must thank person who nominated you and include a link to their blog
  • You must list the rules and display the award
  • You must add 7 facts about yourself
  • You must nominate 15 other bloggers

7  Facts About Me!

  • Writing is more of my hobby than a passion, that belongs to game development but I do attempt to write fan fiction for my favourite fandoms along with some other stuff and I do want to publish a book eventually about something.
  • I started this blog last year but I don’t remember the exact date sadly but I am glad I did since I have met some really cool people on here due to our shared joy of writing.
  • I am the oldest out of four, I am 21 now so that means I was born in 1994 and am a 90s kid….which is awesome because Saturday morning cartoons were awesome during the 90s and early 2000s but moving on.
  • Believe it or not I really really wanted to be a Power Ranger when I was younger or more specifically the Green/White Ranger from Mighty Morphin’ but looking back I doubt I would look good in spandex.
  • I would like to travel the world one day going to every possible comic con and fan convention I can find, maybe bringing a few friends along with me and a camera….it would be one funny as hell road trip.
  • I cannot draw or play any instruments due to my learning disability and co ordination, which means good old Rock Band and Guitar Hero are pretty much my personal hell since I want to play them but can’t and the same goes for the drawing which is a major pain in the ass because I want have custom art for my stuff and a logo but oh well.
  • I like to collect things like trading cards, books, games, swords, cosplay prints etc and yeah its a space taking hobby but I enjoy it.

My  Nominees ( I know it said 15 but I could only find 7 that post often)

Anime Reviewer Girl

The Otaku Judge

Comicnewbies

Otaku Highschool Life

Daily Anime Art

Ultimate Games Culture

Mixer Gaming

Thank you everyone for reading this post and please check out these amazing people and their blogs, they are far better than I am and I would be really grateful if you support their content so thanks guys.

11 responses to “One Lovely Blog Award nominated by Matt-in-the-Hat

      • Indeed it was, The X men, Spiderman (1994), The Incredible Hulk (1994), Ed, Edd and Eddy, Dexter’s Laboratory, the Power Puff Girls…..all the good stuff oh and Johnny Bravo because well you can’t leave him out lol

      • I love those shows. I don’t remember much about The Incredible Hulk 1994 but I remember watching a lot of cartoons in Cartoon Network and the old Disney channel. Spider-Man and Ed, Edd’n Eddy were my favorites.

      • Yeah, I miss those days….now when I see the cartoons my little brother and sister watch I am always like “what the actually hell were they smoking in that boardroom to come up with this” lol

      • The cartoons these days don’t look appealing as much compared to the past. I know that the Splat is currently showing 90’s cartoons and shows from Nickelodeon but I wish there were other programs where you can watch classic shows.

Leave a Reply

